} Clients Reviews testimonials for Selective Kitchen Design, Monroe

Client ReviewsTestimonials for Selective Kitchen Design

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by DREW DANIELS on Selective Kitchen Design
Outstanding!!!

My wife and I met with several kitchen design firms before we decided upon Selective Kitchen Design. We had our entire kitchen remodeled and cannot be more pleased with the final product. I cannot speak highly enough about the personal attention given to us by AJ. He was here for the entire process- gave us additional ideas on the cabinet design, and was meticulous during the punch list process. The cabinets from Ideal Cabinetry are beautiful. We went to the ceiling with them and they were worth every penny.
We highly recommend both Selective Kitchen Design and Ideal Cabinetry

Thank you, I'm glad your happy with the Ideal Cabinets, it was a pleasure working with you!
Selective Kitchen Design.

by Robert Mercer on Selective Kitchen Design
Kitchen remodel

My wife and I love our new kitchen, It was a pleasure working with the guys from Selective Kitchen Design they hit a homerun for us with all the special touches and attention to detail , we could not be happier with The Bridgewood Advantage cabinets.
Robert Mercer

June, 2017

Robert it was a great pleasure working with you!
Thank you, Selective Kitchen Design.

AJ Malave of Selective Kitchen design was referred to us by a neighbor who was totally satisfied with his work. All we can say is thank you to our neighbor for this recommendation. AJ was so helpful throughout the whole design process addressing every one of our concerns. AJ’s design suggestions were very well received and were always given with regards to our budget constraints. he was physically present and supervised every step of the construction process. The final result exceeded all of our expectations. thank you AJ.

May 2016

Larry N’ Jeff
Homeowners

AJ went above and beyond with revising plans to accommodate our budget. They were on time and very professional. AJ always had our best interest at heart which is a breath of fresh air when dealing with a contractor. He gave us his opinions to help us make the best decision. He was also very helpful with recommending other contractors for parts of the project that they did not do for which our backsplash came out very nice from the guy that he recommended. He only deals with the best. He was with us from day 1 of the project to the end to ensure that everything went as planned. He was also very responsive to phone calls and emails.
October 1,2015

Donna Marie Kasapidis
Homeowner

He helped design and install our new kitchen cabinets. He has 3 or 4 levels of kitchen cabinet brands to choose from and we choose the 2nd from the top. He was really outstanding. In the first meeting, he gave me a lot information. We meet with about 9 other kitchen cabinet designers and only 2 of them were good. The others were awful and a complete waste of time. Anyways, out of the 3 good ones, his price was the best and he was very knowledgeable. He was always on time, he gave us a schedule that we used for the whole project, he helped make decisions on materials, and was on site as needed. He is professional, reasonable, and easy to work with. Also we used a handy man he recommends and that worked out well too. September 2015

R. Mundkowsky
Homeowner

Working with AJ from Selective Design was great! They were prompt and precise with their timings on how the project would move. I would recommend Selective Kitchen Design to anyone in need of their services. Extremely satisfied.

Project Date: July 2015

D. Patel
Homeowner

We used Selective Kitchen Design for our kitchen remodel. AJ was wonderful to work with, as he was attentive, friendly, and provided us with solutions to help us maximize the usable space within our existing kitchen footprint. He guided us through the entire process from beginning to end, which normally can be quite overwhelming. AJ was able to offer us a wide range of high quality cabinets to choose from, that fell within in our budget. We selected cabinets from the Shiloh brand, which look amazing in our kitchen. They also work with local tile and stone vendors, which have a great selection of tiles and countertops, at really great prices. Overall, we are extremely happy with their service, and we highly recommend them for your next remodel.

February 2015

D. Dudzinski
Homeowner

AJ of Selective Kitchen Design did a complete redesign of our master bathroom. He listened to what we wanted and presented several computer designed floor plan options that were better than what we envisioned. After taking us throughout the material selection process AJ provided several pricing options that helped us get what we wanted within our budget. AJ was on the job site for the materials delivery, he worked closely with the contractor during the entire project, he was on site when the vendor came to do the templates for the counter tops and again at the time of installation.
We could not have gotten better service anywhere!
January 22, 2015

Alfred Caputo
Homeowner

Perfection! ,,,,,
Designed the most fabulous kitchen! Patient. kind. Creative…thoughtful…a joy to work with…. fabulous ability to read our minds…. solved every issue we had perfectly…. detailed oriented …cannot say enough! Can’t wait to do the next project with AJ!
October 8, 2014

Janet Marchese
Homeowner

It went wonderfully – we had some hiccups with our personal contractor and AJ did his best to iron out the issues for us- he provided a personal reference for a new cabinet installer that did excellent work. AJ is a great kitchen designer with integrity and great taste:)
AJ designed my entire kitchen from top to bottom and helped hand pick our new cabinets at a fair price within our budget. He is professional and responsive and very talented – we couldn’t be happier with the service he provided.
April 30, 2014

Elissa Boehm
Homeowner

I recently renewed my kitchen using Selective Kitchen design and my wife and I are ecstatic with the outcome. We interviewed several contractors prior to hiring Selective but, after consulting with A.J., we felt that our project would be in good hands. He walked us through the entire process and was present, on site, during the entire construction period. The end result was a beautiful, high end, functional kitchen done in a timely manner with minimum disruption to our lifestyle. I recommend these guys wholeheartedly!
January 4, 2014

Edwin Poling
Homeowner

My new kitchen is totally amazing, all thanks to AJ from Selective Kitchen Design. I had an excellent experience working with AJ. He is extremely knowledgeable about his products and he designed a very space-efficient and stylish kitchen for my needs and budget. The complete renovation went very smoothly because AJ stayed on top of all the issues/workmen and kept me well-informed throughout the entire process. He is definitely a hands-on guy. I would highly recommend AJ (Selective Kitchen Design), I love my new kitchen.
February 3, 2014

Peter Gialloreto
Homeowner

I have nothing but praise for Selective Kitchen Designs as represented by AJ Malave. I had new countertops installed in my kitchen and a new vanity (cabinet and countertop) installed in the bathroom. Work was completed in a timely manner. The quality of the work was outstanding. The final costs were in line with the estimates.
September 25, 2013

Thomas Warner
Homeowner

Was a pleasure working with you, Thanks for all your great ideas and a job well done.
March 13, 2013

John I
Business owner

Wish you much success, I know how good you are since you did my kitchen.
June 07,2011

Carlaine Intravartolo
Homeowner